© 2016 by Writers For Hope

Item #78: Signed Book Bundle

Your Donor:

RESTRICTIONS: Available to United States Addresses 

MK McClintock

Award-winning author MK McClintock is devoted to giving her readers books laced with adventure, romance, and a touch of mystery. Her novels and short stories take you from the rugged mountains of Montana to the Victorian British Isles, all with good helpings of daring exploits and endearing love stories. Her works comprise multiple series, including: Montana Gallaghers, British Agents, Crooked Creek, and the multi-author series, Whitcomb Springs. She enjoys a peaceful life in the Rocky Mountains where she is writing her next book.

Learn more about MK on her website and follow her on Facebook!

Alaina Claiborne

(2015 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Winner)

On their hunt for a man driven by greed, Tristan and Alaina find that love is the greatest weapon against evil, and they'll stop at nothing to survive. Be swept away by the stirring romance and unforgettable adventure of ALAINA CLAIBORNE. Set in England and abroad.


Blackwood Crossing

(2015 RONE Award Nominee & 2015 Readers’ Favorite 5 Star Book)

If you had to make a choice, would it be loyalty or love? Author MK McClintock returns with swashbuckling heroes and courageous heroines in BLACKWOOD CROSSING, a story of buried secrets and second chances. Set in Scotland and England.


Clayton’s Honor

(2016 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Finalist)

On the wind swept shores of Ireland, a British Agent must leave behind duty to country for the sake of his honor. Together Devon and Anne will discover that nothing is what it seems and that without honor, love and life are for nothing. Set in Ireland and England.

Starting bid: $10

Any bids submitted before 12:00am on Monday, April 1, 2019 or after 8:59:59pm EST on Friday, April 5, 2019 will be deleted.